Wire 450 August 2021

The Wire Tapper 56 CD

ISBN13/Barcode: 9770952068120

In this issue of the magazine: Aaron Dilloway, Katalin Ladik, Jana Rush, Invisible Jukebox: Wei Wei × Li Jianhong, Mabe Fratti, Hualun, Andrew Mbaruk, Sunik Kim, Robin The Fog on tape composers, Skiz Fernando on Wu-Tang Clan, Alvin Lucier, Rakta, Moving Furniture, Matthew E White, Marc Ribot, Sun Ra, Ryoji Ikeda, Dialect, Terry Riley, and more.

On the free CD: 16 new tracks by Space Afrika, Kasai Allstars, Philip Samartzis & Eugene Ughetti, Masayoshi Fujita, Pas Musique, Masabumi Kikuchi, and more.


Availability: More than 50 In stock

  • Bibliographic Information
  • Reviews
  • Add Review
  • Tags

Additional Information

Author N/A
Binding Magazine
Pages 106
Report Date N/A
Date Published 15 Jul 2021
Frequency No
ISBN13/Barcode 9770952068120
Publisher Wire Magazine LTF

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wire 450 August 2021

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.